Vorstand und Geschäftsstelle

Vorsitzender
Jens Knauth

Kieselhausenstr. 26a
D-09117 Chemnitz
Tel.-Nr.: +49-371/85 34 10
Fax-Nr.: +49-371/85 80 80
Mail: mail@knauth-zimmerei.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Thomas Schneider

Rähnitzgasse 13
D-01097 Dresden
Tel.-Nr.: +49-351/48 100 220
Fax-Nr.: +49-351/48 100 221
Mail: Thomas.Schneider@zimmerei-wosch.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Thomas Fischer

Parkstr. 51
D-09456 Annaberg-Buchholz
Tel.-Nr.: +49-3733/51 581
Fax-Nr.: +49-3733/51 787
Mail: info@zimmerer-fischer.com

Vorstandsmitglied
Ralf Lepski

Neuostra 22
D-01219 Dresden
Tel.-Nr.: +49-351/46 92 71 74
Fax-Nr.: +49-351/42 77 69 25
Mail: info@zimmerei-lepski.de

Vorstandsmitglied
Katja Berger

Callenberger Str. 2
D-09337 Callenberg
Tel.-Nr.: +49-37608/28 05 90
Fax-Nr.: +49-37608/28 02 920
Mail: K.Reichel@Holzbau-Reichel.de

Vorstandsmitglied
Frank Donner

Hauptstraße 1
D-09236 Claußnitz
Tel.: +49-37202/402-0
Fax: +49-37202/402-10
Mail: info@gebr-donner-holzbau.de

Vorstandsmitglied
Ronny Eberth

Sürßen 8a
D-01809 Dohna
Tel.: +49-3529/539 630
Fax: +49-3529/539 629
Mail: Holzwurm@versanetonline.de

Geschäftsführung
Matthias Eisfeld

Am Schießhaus 19
D-01067 Dresden
Tel. 0351 / 4188 1865
Fax 0351 / 4188 1875
eisfeld@zimmerermeister-sachsen.de

Sekretariat
Ingrid Andersen Mengel

Am Schießhaus 19
D-01067 Dresden
Tel. 0351 / 4188 1865
Fax 0351 / 4188 1875
mengel@zimmerermeister-sachsen.de